ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Head Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gedman Head Baseball Coach
508-626-4614 mgedman@framingham.edu
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Ashley Means Head Field Hockey Coach
508-626-4614 amabardy@framingham.edu
Peter Mugar Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-626-4614 pmugar@framingham.edu
Guy Angers Head Ice Hockey Coach
508-450-8326 gangers@framingham.edu
Dean Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/ Intramurals Coordinator
508-626-4614 jrippey@framingham.edu
Kristina Kern Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Scott VanderMolen Head Cross Country Coach
508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu