ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Carey Eggen Associate Director, Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Title IX Coordinator
508-626-4565 ceggen@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Dr. Michael Harrison Faculty Athletics Representative
508-626-4667 mharrison2@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Michele Cunningham Administrative Assistant
508-626-4614 mcunningham@framingham.edu
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Mark Greenfield Athletic & Recreation Center Manager
508-626-4620 mgreenfield@framingham.edu
James Rippey Intramural Coordinator/ Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator
jrippey@framingham.edu
Laura Rusk Head Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 lrusk@framingham.edu
Damon White Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 dwhite1@framingham.edu
Kelley Dickson Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-626-4564 kdickson@framingham.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment Assistant Athletic Trainer - Strength & Conditioning Specialist
508-626-4564 nwarrendyment@framingham.edu
Athletic Department Fax
508-626-4069
Athletic Training Fax
508-626-4647
Compliance Fax
508-215-5947

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gedman Head Baseball Coach
508-626-4614 mgedman@framingham.edu
Mark Mainini Assistant Coach
Matt Roberge Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach
508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Gavin Fitts Special Teams/Defensive Backs
gfitts@framimgham.edu
Jason Riffe Defensive Coordinator
James Rippey Run Game Coordinator
jrippey@framingham.edu
James McCarthy Wide Recievers
Joe Knight Defensive Line
Sebastien Amedee Defensive Backs
Jim Tsekrekas Running Backs

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah Hartwell Head Field Hockey Coach
508-626-4614 lhartwell1@framingham.edu
Ashley Means Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mugar Head Men's Basketball Coach
508-626-4614 pmugar@framingham.edu
Jake Gubitose Assistant Coach
John Ginnity Assistant Coach
John Karas Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T.J. Brown Head Ice Hockey Coach
508-626-4614 tbrown7@framingham.edu
Don Pacific Assistant Coach
Matt Fitzgibbons Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Arthur Tzouganatos Assistant Coach
Jon Nichols Assistant Coach
Jared Curry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID
508-626-4717 Lmiller9@framingham.edu
Andrea Smith Assistant Coach
ASmith24@framingham.edu
Rae Copan Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator
508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Katie Covell Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/ Intramurals Coordinator
508-626-4614 jrippey@framingham.edu
Stacey Freda Assistant Coach
Ashley Means Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Kern Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Mike Ciccolella Assistant Coach
mciccolella@framingham.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach
508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Chelle Manganello Assistant Coach
Brian Gerard Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott VanderMolen Head Cross Country Coach
508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu