search


Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Carey Eggen Associate Director, Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Title IX Coordinator 508-626-4565 ceggen@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Dr. Michael Harrison Faculty Athletics Representative 508-626-4667 mharrison2@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Michele Cunningham Administrative Assistant 508-626-4614 mcunningham@framingham.edu
Mark Greenfield Athletic & Recreation Center Manager 508-626-4620 mgreenfield@framingham.edu
Jared Swerzenski Assistant Building Manager/Intramurals Coordinator 508-626-4566 jswerzenski@framingham.edu
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4614 rcasali@framingham.edu
Laura Rusk Head Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 lrusk@framingham.edu
Damon White Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 dwhite1@framingham.edu
Emily Snyder Assistant Athletic Trainer - Strength & Conditioning 508-626-4564 esnyder@framingham.edu
Janine Ferro Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 jferro2@framingham.edu
Athletic Department Fax 508-626-4069
Athletic Training Fax 508-626-4647
Compliance Fax 508-215-5947

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Gedman Head Baseball Coach 508-626-4614 mgedman@framingham.edu
Jerod Edmondson Assistant Coach
Stephen Marfione Assistant Coach
John Welch Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Jeff Moore Defensive Coordinator
Gavin Fitts Special Teams/Defensive Backs gfitts@framimgham.edu
Rasheed Rancher Wide Recievers
Jason Riffe Linebackers
Paul Mayberry Defensive Line
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Offensive Line jrippey@framingham.edu
Patrick Kelley Defensive Assistant pkelley7@framingham.edu
James McCarthy Quarterbacks
James Muirhead Student Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Meghan Carlisle Head Field Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 mdaly5@framingham.edu
Tori Sirchia Assistant Coach
Maegan Luce Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach klynch@framingham.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Brown Head Ice Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 icehockey@framingham.edu
Don Pacific Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 menssoccer@framingham.edu
Arthur Tzouganatos Assistant Coach
Jon Nichols Assistant Coach
Jared Curry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Paulhus Head Softball Coach 508-626-4614 rpaulhus@framingham.edu
Jeff Anderson Assistant Coach
Shawn Smith Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Coach klynch@framingham.edu
Kara Smolinsky Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Offensive Line jrippey@framingham.edu
Courtney Sergio Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tucker Reynolds Head Women's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 womenssoccer@framingham.edu
Erin Doherty Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4614 rcasali@framingham.edu
Chelle Manganello Assistant Coach
Ben Smith Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott VanderMolen Head Cross Country Coach 508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu