search


Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Carey Eggen Associate Director, Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Title IX Coordinator 508-626-4565 ceggen@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Dr. Michael Harrison Faculty Athletics Representative 508-626-4667 mharrison2@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID (508) 626-4717 LMiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Michele Cunningham Administrative Assistant 508-626-4614 mcunningham@framingham.edu
Mark Greenfield Athletic & Recreation Center Manager 508-626-4620 mgreenfield@framingham.edu
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Laura Rusk Head Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 lrusk@framingham.edu
Damon White Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 dwhite1@framingham.edu
Kelley Dickson Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 kdickson@framingham.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment Assistant Athletic Trainer - Strength & Conditioning Specialist 508-626-4564 nwarrendyment@framingham.edu
Athletic Department Fax 508-626-4069
Athletic Training Fax 508-626-4647
Compliance Fax 508-215-5947

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Gedman Head Baseball Coach 508-626-4614 mgedman@framingham.edu
John Welch Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Gavin Fitts Special Teams/Defensive Backs gfitts@framimgham.edu
Jason Riffe Defensive Coordinator
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator jrippey@framingham.edu
James McCarthy Wide Recievers
Eian Bain Quarterbacks
Joe Knight Defensive Line
Sebastien Amedee Defensive Backs
Jim Tsekrekas Running Backs

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Leah Hartwell Head Field Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 lhartwell1@framingham.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Mugar Head Men's Basketball Coach 508-626-4614 pmugar@framingham.edu
Jake Gubitose Assistant Coach
John Karas Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Brown Head Ice Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 tbrown7@framingham.edu
Don Pacific Assistant Coach
Matt Fitzgibbons Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Arthur Tzouganatos Assistant Coach
Jon Nichols Assistant Coach
Jared Curry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID (508) 626-4717 LMiller9@framingham.edu
Andrea Smith Assistant Coach ASmith24@framingham.edu
Rae Copan Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Katie Covell Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator jrippey@framingham.edu
Stacey Freda Assistant Coach
Ashley Means Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kristina Kern Head Women's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Mike Ciccolella Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Chelle Manganello Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott VanderMolen Head Cross Country Coach 508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu