search


Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Carey Eggen Associate Director, Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Title IX Coordinator 508-626-4565 ceggen@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu
Dr. Michael Harrison Faculty Athletics Representative 508-626-4667 mharrison2@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID (508) 626-4717 lmiller9@framingham.edu
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Michele Cunningham Administrative Assistant 508-626-4614 mcunningham@framingham.edu
Mark Greenfield Athletic & Recreation Center Manager 508-626-4620 mgreenfield@framingham.edu
Jared Swerzenski Assistant Building Manager/Intramurals Coordinator 508-626-4566 jswerzenski@framingham.edu
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Laura Rusk Head Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 lrusk@framingham.edu
Damon White Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 dwhite1@framingham.edu
Janine Ferro Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-626-4564 jferro2@framingham.edu
Athletic Department Fax 508-626-4069
Athletic Training Fax 508-626-4647
Compliance Fax 508-215-5947

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Gedman Head Baseball Coach 508-626-4614 mgedman@framingham.edu
Jerod Edmondson Assistant Coach
Stephen Marfione Assistant Coach
John Welch Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Kelley Director, Athletics/Head Football Coach 508-626-4614 tkelley@framingham.edu
Aynsley Rosenbaum Club Sports Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator 508-626-4597 arosenbaum@framingham.edu
Jeff Moore Defensive Coordinator
Gavin Fitts Special Teams/Defensive Backs gfitts@framimgham.edu
Paul Mayberry Offensive Line
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator jrippey@framingham.edu
James McCarthy Wide Recievers
Brent McLeod Defensive Line
Ryan McCarthy Linebackers
Wayne Foreman Volunteer Student Assistant

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Leah Hartwell Head Field Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 lhartwell1@framingham.edu
Taryn Cardiel Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Mugar Head Men's Basketball Coach 508-626-4614 pmugar@framingham.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Brown Head Ice Hockey Coach 508-626-4614 tbrown7@framingham.edu
Don Pacific Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Nichols Head Men's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 dnichols@framingham.edu
Arthur Tzouganatos Assistant Coach
Jon Nichols Assistant Coach
Jared Curry Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Miller Head Softball Coach/Assistant SID (508) 626-4717 lmiller9@framingham.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Paschal Head Women's Basketball Coach/Home Events Coordinator 508-626-4945 wpaschal@framingham.edu
Kathy Lynch Assistant Director, Athletics/Sports Information/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-626-4612 klynch@framingham.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
James Rippey Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Run Game Coordinator jrippey@framingham.edu
Courtney Sergio Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kristina Kern Head Women's Soccer Coach 508-626-4614 kkern@framingham.edu
Mike Ciccolella Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Casali Equipment & Operations Manager/Head Volleyball Coach 508-626-4646 rcasali@framingham.edu
Chelle Manganello Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott VanderMolen Head Cross Country Coach 508-626-4614 svandermolen@framingham.edu